The Ritter Team
(952) 475-8050

The Team

Bob & Mary Ritter and their team of Top Professionals have been listing and selling the Twin Cities Finest Homes for 25+ years. Service orientated, attention to detail and over 900 Lakeshore Sales. Cabins to Estates, our team of specialists are prepared to assist in all aspects of listing, selling, the purchasing process, declutter, staging & fix up consultations. Knowledgeable & experienced in all aspects of Residential Real Estate.

Bob & Mary Ritter 
Team Leaders 

125 Lake Street West 
Wayzata, MN 55391 
Direct :: 952.475.8050 
bob@theritterteam.com

Amanda (Ritter) Peterson
Realtor

612-812-5732 
Amanda@TheRitterTeam.com

Helen Gunther 
Realtor 

612-986-4073 
Helen.gunther@results.net

Tessa Marchessault 
Realtor 

612-250-7030 
tessa@results.net

Francine Delaney 
Realtor 

612-750-9121 
Francine@TheRitterTeam.com

Julie Musselman 
Realtor 

612-518-0929 
Julie@TheRitterTeam.com

Steve Fox 
Licensed with Results Support Services 

612-723-2399

Stephanie Olson 
Licensed with Results Support Services 

612-867-1355 
Stephanie@TheRitterTeam.com